Our people

Our team is split across multiple divisions, which reflect the markets we serve and helps us to focus expertise in the best way.

The Board Of Directors

Philip Parker


Robert Parker

Chief Executive Officer

Simon Parker

Chief Operating Officer

Gerard Leahy

Chief Information Officer

Riyad Adamou

Chief Commercial Officer

Scott Balsdon

Managing Director - Europe and Africa

Shane Jayemanne

Global Director - Administration

Sean Jayemanne

Director of Finance


Michele Carby

Senior Partner

Nicholas Thompson

Senior Partner

Stefan Terry

Senior Partner

Alexander Herbert

Senior Partner

David Wells

Senior Partner

Andrew Jarvis

Senior Partner

Matthew Green

Senior Partner

Daniel Quinn

Senior Partner


David Richardson


Stuart Bichard

Vice President - International Pensions

Mark Perry

Vice President - International Pensions

Janet Knight

Senior Associate

Keren Bobker

Senior Partner

Paul Jenkinson

Senior Associate

Colin Estlick

Senior Associate

Jason O’Connell

Vice President - International Pensions

Finance Team

Christine Joy Jimenez

Commissions Manager

Jithin Cheniyarakkal

Manager - Accounts

Operations And IT

Peter Wilson

Head of Client Relations

Ryan Quinn

Talent Acquisition Manager

Chimaa Meftah

Executive Assistant to the Board

Grace Currall

Executive Assistant to CCO

Caleb Burgess

Compliance Manager

Jacqueline Evans

Operations Manager - Malaysia

Sonali Cooray

HR Coordinator

Lucy Kydd

Senior Receptionist


Jennifer Galang

Administrative Assistant – Employee Benefits

Rubina Khan

New Business Manager

Shyanika Diasz

Head Client Services

Maricris Junio

System Administrator